Directory of Sanford Rose Associates® Network Offices

Search below to access our offices by owner, location or industry expertise. Contact us for further assistance.

Office NameContactCityStateWebsiteRecruiting Practice Areas
Akron Doug Eilertson Akron OH www.sraoc.com/index.htm Automation, Biotechnology, Call Center, Defense, Electronics, Energy, Engineering, Information Technology, Manufacturing, Non Profit, Nuclear, Plastics, Power, Utility, Rubber, Semiconductor, Software Development, Specialty Chemicals
Andover Mike Ebert Atkinson NH www.sanfordrose.com/andover Healthcare Technology, Healthcare IT, Life Sciences
Annapolis Pete Norton Stevensville MD www.sanfordrose.com/annapolis Advanced Composites, Chemicals, Coatings, Adhesives and Inks, Executive Search, Information Technology, Research and Development, Sales and Marketing
Ashford Benjamin Ben Cooper Hong Kong Hong Kong ashford-benjamin.com Legal, Compliance
Atlanta North Denny Geib Suwanee GA www.sanfordrose.com/atlantanorth Supply Chain Management, Manufacturing, Operations, Procurement, Industrial Manufacturing, Consumer Products, IT Consulting, Management Consulting, IT Management, Executive Search, Higher Education
Beachwood Ginni Garner Beachwood OH www.sanfordrose.com/beachwood Executive Search, Regulatory, Quality, Scientific, Consumer Packaged Goods, Food and Beverage, OTC Drug, Dietary Supplement, Food, Nutritional Ingredients
Beaverton Steve Hocker Portland OR www.sanfordrose.com/beaverton Automation, Business Forms, Computers, CRM, Data Communications, Direct Mail and Fulfillment, Document Imaging, Energy, Environmental Services, Executive Search, Graphic Arts, Green and Sustainable Products, Services, Non Profit
Blair Leadership Group Brett Blair Brighton MI www.sanfordrose.com/blairleadershipgroup Executive Search, Human Resources, Manufacturing
Boaz Partners Weslee Washington Atlanta GA www.boazpartners.com Chemical, Plastics, Industrial Manufacturing
Boston South Shore Kevin Norgeot Cohasset MA www.sanfordrose.com/bostonsouthshore Emphasis on MDs, PhDs; Clinical, Communications, Investor Relations, Manufacturing, Marketing, Medical Affairs, Quality, Research and Development
BrainWorks Andy Miller New Providence NJ www.brainworksinc.com Consumer Products, CRM and Direct Marketing, Analytics and Data Sciences, Market Research and Consumer Insights, Digital Marketing and eCommerce
Brown Group Rodger Brown Hillsborough NC www.sanfordrose.com/browngroup Life Sciences, Medical Device, Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology
Burnett Group Ken Burnett Kendall Park NJ www.sanfordrose.com/burnettgroup Construction, Janitorial Products and Services, Food Service, Consumer Packaged Goods CPG
Cambridge John Wang Reading MA www.sanfordrose.com/cambridge Executive Search, Life Sciences, Medical Device, Regenerative Medicine
Carter Group Rich Carter Gainesville GA www.sanfordrose.com/cartergroup Executive Search Execution, Management Consulting, Training and Coaching
Chicago Search Group Brian Haugh Chicago IL www.chicagosearchgroup.com Audit, Technical Accounting, IT, Engineering, Cyber Security, Banking
Corona Kirk Johnson Corona CA www.kjespartners.com Personal Protective Equipment PPE, Fire Service, Homeland Security, Law Enforcement, Military, Safety, Security, STAFDA, Industrial, MRO, Construction and Engineering
Crystal Lake Steve Burks Cary IL www.careerfasttrack.com Chemicals, Food and Beverage, Food Processing, Legal
Dallas North Ron Nieman McKinney TX www.sanfordrose.com/dallasnorth Aerospace, Security, Technology, Telecommunications
Dan Toussant & Associates Dan Toussant Canton OH www.dantoussant.com CFOs, Accounting, Banking, Healthcare, Sales, Operations, Human Resources, Retail Management, Manufacturing and Non Profit Agencies
Effingham Robert St.Denis Effingham IL www.sanfordrose.com Engineering, Graphic Arts, Labels, Packaging, Printing
Fairhope Paul Marquez Daphne AL www.sanfordrose.com/fairhope Printing, Packaging, Executive Search, Sales and Marketing
Flower Mound Todd Mapes Flower Mound TX www.sanfordrose.com/flowermound Consumer Collections, Contact Center, Collections, Inbound Sales, Outbound Sales, Retention, Customer Service, Sales and Marketing
Franklin Tom Thomson Franklin TN www.sanfordrose.com/franklin Logistics, Point of Purchase Display, Packaging
HireEducation Mark Phillips Boulder CO www.hireedu.com Education and Education Technology
HireMinds David Hayes Cambridge MA www.hireminds.com Marketing, Creative, Technology, Science
Horizon Hospitality Scott Samuels Leawood KS www.horizonhospitality.com Hospitality, Restaurants, Hotels, Country Clubs, Casinos, Assisted Living, Food Services and Food and Beverage
Hudson Allen Wass Hudson OH www.sanfordrose.com/hudson Chemicals, Environmental Services, Manufacturing, Materials
Inflection Point Howard Hodges McKinney TX www.sanfordrose.com/inflectionpoint Semiconductor
Integrated Management Chad Dean Scottsdale AZ www.integratedmgmt.com Financial Services, Trading Strategy, Economics, Risk Management, Quantitative Analysis, Financial Information Technology, Financial Products Research and Development, Structuring
JFS Partners Joseph Sos Orlando FL www.sanfordrose.com/jfspartners Accounting and Finance, Public Accounting
JKWalsh Group Jeff Walsh Elkhorn NE www.sanfordrose.com/jkwalshgroup Big Box Retail, Category Specialty Retailers, Department Stores, Specialty Apparel and Shoes, Retail Clubs, Chain Drug Stores
K. Russo Consulting Karen Russo Riverside CT www.krussoconsulting.com Professional Talent, North America Executive Search, LatAm, Search, Mexico Recruiting, Consumer Products, CPG, Sports, Cosmetics, Bio-Technology, Human Resources, Marketing, Sales, Product Development, Business Development, General Managers, Commercial Op
Kempf Group Randy Kempf Denton TX www.sanfordrose.com/kempfgroup CNC Machining, Sheet Metal Fabrication, Powder Metallurgy, Welding
Lake Lanier Islands Lisa Proctor Peachtree Corners GA www.sanfordrose.com/lakelanierislands Accounting and Finance, Banking, Business Services, Executive Search, Diversity, Financial Services, Healthcare Support, Human Resources, Insurance
Madison Bill Boeger Lodi WI www.sanfordrose.com/madison Agribusiness, Automation, Consumer Durables, Consumer Packaged Goods, Plastics, Executive Search, Engineering, Finance, Food and Beverage, Food Processing, Food, Nutritional Ingredients, General Management, Operations, Machine
MedCore Talent Charlie Mayhone & Kristin Mayhone Charlotte NC www.medcoretalent.com Healthcare, Healthcare Case Management, Healthcare Transitional Care, Healthcare Bundled Payment for Care Improvement, Nursing, Healthcare HIM, Healthcare IT
MetalJobs Mark Stocker Louisville KY metaljobs.net Metal
Nebo & Finch Anne Janai Hudson NH sanfordrose.com/nebofinch Behavioral Health, Psychiatric Nurse Practitioners, Directors of Behavioral Health, Clinical Psychologists, Licensed Psychologists, Board Certified Behavior Analysts, Clinical Neuropsychologists, Licensed Clinical Social Workers, Marriage and Family Thera
Newman Group Peg Newman Salt Lake City UT www.sanfordrose.com/newmangroup Insurance, Accounting and Finance, Business Operations, Banking and Commercial Lending and Engineering
Norcross Don Patrick Johns Creek GA www.sanfordrose.com/norcross Call Center, Cellular, Paging, Data Communications, Information Technology, Personal Comm. Services, Sales and Marketing, Tele Wireless LD LEC CLEC, Telecommunications
Okland Group Steve Okland Black Forest CO www.sanfordrose.com/oklandgroup Medical Device
Philadelphia North Joe Burns Moorestown NJ www.sanfordrose.com/philadelphianorth Chemicals, Coatings, Adhesives, Inks, Cosmetics, Engineering, Operations, Pharmaceuticals, Sales and Marketing, Specialty Chemicals
Phoenix Joan Jordan Mesa AZ www.sanfordrose.com/phoenix Engineering, Industrial Manufacturing, Logistics, Manufacturing, Operations, Purchasing, Quality, Semiconductor, Supply Chain Management, Technology
Portland, Maine David Shapiro Portland ME www.sanfordrose.com/portlandmaine Legal Search, Attorney Search
Portland, Oregon Tim Stiles Portland OR www.sanfordrose.com Food and Beverage, Food Processing
Rhonemus Group Brian Rhonemus Columbus, Ohio 43235 OH sanfordrose.com/rhonemusgroup Banking, Credit Union
Ringside Search Partners Chris Fackler Columbus OH www.ringsidesearch.com/ Accounting, Finance, Temp to Hire, Project Recruiting
Rochester Patrick Brown Rochester MI www.sanfordrose.com/rochester Automotive, Chemistry, Clean Technology, Defense, Distribution, Durable Consumer Goods, Electronics, Energy, Plastics, Engineering, Environmental Services, Executive Search, Financial Services, Fluid Power, General Management, Green and Sustainability
Rockford Denny Wallace Loves Park IL www.sanfordrose.com North America
Rowland Mountain and Associates Tricia Mountain Atlanta GA www.rmasales.com Manufacturing and Industrial Distribution in Sales, Marketing and Operations, Building Products, Electrical Equipment, Utilities, Oil and Gas, Specialty Chemicals and Plastics
Russ Hadick & Associates, Inc. Bob Hadick Dayton OH www.rharecruiters.com Information Technology, Marketing, Purchasing, Information Systems, Accounting, Supply Chain, Project Management, Program MAnagement, Technical Management, Finance, Engineering, Human Resources, Manufacturing and Operations, Sales, Quality Control, Bankin
Santee John Malloy Santee SC www.sanfordrose.com/santee Executive Search, Energy, Engineering, Environmental Services, Manufacturing, Technology
Silverleaf Gerard Bush Scottsdale AZ www.sanfordrose.com/staging/silverleaf Durable Consumer Goods, Engineering, General Management, Logistics, Manufacturing, Operations, Quality, Supply Chain Management
Simply Driven Executive Search Kent Burns Indianapolis IN www.simplydrivensearch.com Accounting and Finance, Tax and Audit, Financial Services, Treasury
Singapore Edwin Ng The Arcade Singapore www.sanfordrose.com.sg Accounting and Finance, Automotive, Banking, Biotechnology, Call Center, Chemicals, Consumer Products, Electronics, Energy, Engineering, Financial Services, Executive Search, Healthcare, Hospitality, Human Resources
Smith Consulting Group Juli Smith Jackson MI www.thesmithgroupmi.com Engineering, Architecture, IT
Somerset Phil Corke Somerville NJ www.sanfordrose.com/somerset Automotive, Consumer Products, Life Sciences, Medical Device, Safety Products
South Charlotte Dave Campbell Charlotte NC www.sanfordrose.com/southcharlotte Consumer Products, Consumer Packaged Goods, Consumer Durables, Housewares, Home Décor, Home Healthcare, Building Materials, HBC, Commercial and Industrial Products Sales and Marketing, Plastic Packaging Flexible and Rigid, Operations Six Sigma
SRA International Inc. SRAI Plano TX www.sanfordrose.com Executive Search Franchise
St. Louis Mitch Ellis Columbia IL www.sanfordrose.com/stlouis Manufacturing, Information Technology, IT
Strauss Group Jeff Strauss Keller TX www.sanfordrose.com/straussgroup Logistics, eCommerce Executives, Material Resource Planning, Omni Channel Distribution, Transportation Mode Optimization, Warehouse Management System, Network Optimization, Supply Chain, Quality Management, Design for Distribution, Drop Ship and Direct
Tampa Jim Roach Tampa FL www.sanfordrose.com/tampa Data Communications, Electronics, Energy, Environmental Services, Telecommunications
The Kineta Group David Patterson Tampa FL www.thekinetagroup.com SAP, ERP, PLM, SCM, SRM, CRM, SAP Customer Relationship Management, SAP Enterprise Resource Planning, SAP Product Lifecycle Management, SAP Supply Chain Managemnt, SAP Supplier Relationship Managemnt, SAP Technical Management
The Mank Group Browning Mank Dallas TX www.sanfordrose.com/themankgroup Financial Services Sales, Relationship Management RM
The Mozingo Group Jeff Mozingo McKinney Texas sanfordrose.com/mozingogroup Food Service, Convenience Stores
The Tolan Group Tim Tolan St. Augustine FL www.sanfordrose.com/thetolangroup Healthcare IT, Healthcare Software, Healthcare Services, Hospitals, Health Systems and Integrated Delivery Networks, Academic Medical Centers, Managed Care, Insurance, Revenue Cycle Management, Clinical IT, Medical and Clinical Informatics
The Zike Group Tom Zike Grand Prairie TX www.sanfordrose.com/thezikegroup Healthcare Professionals, Long Term Care, Skilled Nursing, Nursing Home, Home Health, Hospice
Top Notch Finders Fernando Espinosa Chula Vista California www.topnotchfinders.com/ Professional Talent, Executives, LATM Executive Search, Manufacturing, Finance, Sales, Oil and Gas, Hospitality, Mexico Recruiting, Brazil, Chile, Venezuela
VanderHoek Group Richard VanderHoek Flower Mound TX www.sanfordrose.com/vanderhoekgroup Information Technology, IT Consulting, IT Service Management, IT Director, Business Intelligence, Big Data
Vero Beach Drew Sonier Vero Beach FL www.sanfordrose.com/verobeach Executive Search, Architecture, Engineering and Construction
Wayne Paul Feeney Franklin Lakes NJ www.sanfordrose.com/wayne Accounting and Finance, Banking, Consumer Products, Financial Services, Executive Search, Information Technology, Operations, Technology
Ziems Group Todd Ziems Melbourne FL www.sanfordrose.com/ziemsgroup Automotive, Building Products, Executive Search, Construction and Engineering, Energy, Engineering, Industrial Manufacturing, Manufacturing, Power and Utility